You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Costa Rica: Let's Visit a Sustainability Education Center.

in #permaculture5 years ago

That seems like a great place I hope I would some day convince my wife and probably baby Sofia as well to visit that place and ideally learn some techniques for a future project. How are you enjoying the experience so far?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

We're loving it! In the end it's not much different than traveling without a kid. I mean yeah there's a bit of struggle with earing, but I thonk that's part of life when you're fpur years old!!!

We enjoyed our time at Rancho Mastatal very much and miss it quite a bit but we also just spent a week at the beach so life is good!!!

I hope you can convince you wife too, this place was worth the effort getting to it and it is very kid friendly 😁...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86