Sort:  

If permaculture is strange, I don't wanna be normal! 😂

I'm about to put up a sign in my yard that says "dump wood chips here!" And one that says "dump topsoil here!" And one that says "dump leaves here!" I'll take it all lol next year, I'll have two foot deep compost and worms that'll put y'all's gippsland worms to shame ;)

yeeewaaaahhhhhhhhhhh

Posted using Partiko Android

Have you seen any of those things? Are they common there? What do they eat?

Whaaaaattt????

Posted using Partiko Android

Y'all's giant Australian worms. The ones that get to be 22 feet long.

Oh sorry lost the thread!!! No but I have been to the worm museum that provides info and history on them, which is inside a giant worm lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Not common and only in that one area!!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I wonder why. Looks like I have some reading to do. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88