Identify All and Win!

in #permaculture5 years ago (edited)








Look carefully at all these delicious morsels and tell me what you are seeing.

Everything you see was harvested within a couple of days. Today is April 7 and everything is grown in San Diego.

Please comment and list the names of the fruit in order.

Everyone who gets all of them correct will win 1 SBI - Steem Basic Income. To be eligible, you need to have a Steem account. If you don’t have one, let me know and I will set you up with one - if you decide that you want to give Steem a try.

I am happy to help, but I don’t want to waste accounts. If you think you are ready to enter the exciting world of Steem and Crypto, I love to help.

If not, just tell me the names on Instagram and I will “like” your answer :) Also, remember that we have the Garden Corner going on. Show me your gardens! 👍

#permaculture #gardening #share2steem #steemblopomo #fruit



sustainablelivingpodcast

Find us here:

Website: http://www.sustainablelivingpodcast.com/
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/user?u=2723500

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sustainablelivingpodcast/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sustainablelivingpodcast/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/MarianneEWest

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCA73SuaMBnBIaB5OdiL_y6Q

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Join me and post from image.png to earn Steem. My referral link to join.

Sort:  

I would say they are:

  1. Strawberry guava
  2. Kumquat
  3. Loquat
  4. Mulberries
  5. Calamondin
  6. Lime fruit
  1. Figs
  2. Oranges
  3. Quince
  4. Mulls
  5. More oranges
  6. Lemons

Wild guesses. I know number one is wrong. These things are exotic! I don't think I've seen them before lol

You got 2 right LOL

I consider that success. Hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

In that case, well done!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

  1. Ligonberry
  2. Kumquat
  3. Loquat
  4. Mulberries
  5. Calamondin
  6. Lemons

You need to work on 1 and 5 - they are not that common.

Thanks so much for participating in the first week of #SteemBloPoMo. It's been wicked awesome to see other people jumping aboard, and it's helping to keep me motivated as well. And to show my appreciation, here's a - !tip

Thank you so much!! It really is helping me to get this account going. I came here because of the podcast and wanted to write gardening posts and such. Now, I still have to get my website going - but at least the Instagram is alive again LOL

Thank YOU!!!

I think that your gorgeous harvest is cherry guava (that's what we called them in South Africa - can't remember when last I ate one), kumquat, quinces, mulberries, clementines and lemons...

Oh, BTW am here because of @traciyork's #SteemBloPoMo 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

You almost got them. 2 are different.

Isn't Traci the best!!!
Thank you so much for stopping by.

Yes she is. Now I want to know???

3 and 5 are something else. 5 is common in the Philippines

I shall have to wait for all to be revealed 🤦🏼‍♀️

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @sustainablelivin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99