Difficult Area to Understand

in #person5 years ago

Psychology is not a field with two short videos, a tea visit to a neighbor visit, or a field where they can analyze me while I am drinking tea or reach happiness in five items. I know that in a community I can't answer someone who asks about the development of the child, I'm a student, not ethic or my specialty, not your point of view.

One of the biggest problems of this situation is that serious illnesses fall into one's language with two symptoms and incomplete information. Those who suffer the slightest annoyance say that they are depressed and their families are very upset.

The reason why some psychologists and those who think it is a psychologist is doing this is to draw attention to the fate of the fast-moving consumption and to get rid of depression in five articles.

At this point, we still go to the same question, I think that psychology is a kind of discussion of philosophy's favorite subjects. Does the person act with his own choice or the role that society places to him?

Source1 Source2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Sort:  

I think psychology is a kind of discussion about philosophy's favorite subjects. The person acts with his own choice or the role that society places in him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73