You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you a fulfilled person? Vol. 2: setting goals

Making lists did not always work for me to set goals (even though I have always stood by the list-based "43things" community and it helped me develop in so many ways!), because it was hard to keep track of all things important. This way all you have to do is turn your piece of paper and add a note sideways. That's it.

I've never tried this but it seems like too much 'work' or effort. i tend to like a list so i can cross things off of it. but maybe for something more long term this would actually be useful. cant knock it until you try it.

Sort:  

lists usually serve a different function to me, but i use them a lot too - more short-term, like you said... this is a cool little exercise that should take less than 15 minutes per year. most people (although not me) are visual so seeing a picture of your life often helps. but it works only if you make it work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.82
ETH 3784.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51