You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travels With Cleo #1 Start at the Start

in #personal6 years ago

Thanks for sharing this. I am guessing it can be hard to talk about some of this stuff sometimes, but I am happy to continue reading and listening! Beautiful animals!

Sort:  

I've known for a while that it is time for me to share my story. It's been bubbling for quite some time. Cleo is the lens that I can look through. It was just here that I first wrote her name. Ever. I'm not so good with intensely personal stuff, but I'm going to give this a shot.

Thanks for the encouragement and consideration. I really appreciate it.

Hey no problem. Sometimes it can be therapeutic although it seems you are doing much better and have most of those dark days behind you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85