ALL I THINK ABOUT IS YOU.....

in #personal7 years ago

f38bafc19a560723b75f8f479c04214e--a-couple-couple-pics.jpg

Fish fell out of water
Bird stuck on the ground
Chaos giving orders
Everything is upside down
Whole world's gonna fly by
I wonder where they'll go, oh
Trouble's on the outside, I know
So now, all I can think about is you

All I can think about is you
We fall in a wonderland
So low
A wonderland for you
I wanna walk into

It's all I can.....
It's all I can do
It's all I can do
All I can think about is you
It's all I can
All I can think about is you
It's all I can
All I can think about is you
Love is the only thing that is true.....

Sweet-Love-Couple-Wallpapers-4.jpg

Image Source :- Google
No Copyrights ( song belongs to ColdPlay)

Sort:  

Congratulations @henaghosh123! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@masum44 thank u for realising the beauty of lines.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72