Long time No Blog! <3 :)

in #personal3 years ago

Hi Everybody! I've finally logged in to Steemit. Its been a long time since 2018! I Hope everybody is doing well, lots of craziness in the world lately! I have basically came a long way since my last post and have a job I love and have some positive things going for me. I haven't been doing any painting lately, but i miss it, and maybe just maybe ill do a few digital pieces and see how it goes on here. I have a few blog posts in mind of some neat things around Indiana! I get to travel about for my work and really enjoy going to visit all the small towns and meeting people, but especially love eating at all the diners i wouldn't normally get to. We have some good cooks in Indiana!
20201001_135201_Original.jpg

On a sadder note my beloved dog Rexy who I had for 15 blessed years passed away in December. I miss her terribly. She was loyal and kind and loved long country drives and feeling the wind on her face. And she looked marvelous in a bowtieI Thought about adopting another pup, but maybe sometime in the future, training a pup is hard work! I leave you with a pic of one of the best girls ever! I hope this post finds you and yours healthy and happy. Love to you all!

20200829_094108_Original.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73