One Year In Absentia

in #personal5 years ago (edited)

I've been gone for a year!

I don't have any excuses. Just that life happened.

Well now, my previous post was exactly a year ago. Time flies!

I don't know if my old circle is around but~ I sure wish they are!

At the same time flexes fingers,
Time to get some work done also here.

I've just recently found again my urge to blog so... here I am.

Anyways a reintroduction, I am Pao-
I post a variety of stuff that catches my interest or even the random musings and challenges I can come across. Steemit was an old friend til my life got a bit fast track but...

It's nice to rediscover my feel for blogging again I suppose.

See you around~ new or old!
New changes and posts are coming soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75