Needed your Prayers and Words of Encouragement | I'll get through this soon

in #personal6 years ago (edited)


(Today's mood : photo taken last month)

Just a little bit longer then I'll be fine :)

I've been through stressed and depressed lately, (in work, personal, spiritual, emotional, physical, etc.)

I need a break and I hope to be better as soon as possible.

Will be out of town and hope to acquire positive energy and vibes.

Things just didn't go as I have thought and planned but I know God is working out things for me.

Konting push lang! Laban!

Thank you so much everyone <3

Xoxo,

Queenie

Miss Q (8)-02.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi @queenjventurer . I think we do have the same situation right now . I am feeling the same way these past few days but I am trying to overcome it by diverting myself from other things . Of course my friends encouraged me to think positively and look on the brighter side. :) You can also do it . Just think positively and everything happens for a reason . Cheer up girl . You can do it and don't let depression win okay ? :) :*

Thanks a lot @joancabz ^_^
I just need more energy to absorb all the negativities I have right now haha. God is with me, too. Thanks for cheering me up. I appreciate it hehe...
Minsan kasi, kahit gaano pa kalakas ang tingin natin sa sarili natin, masasaktan at natatamaan rin tayo. Charoot haha

Your most welcome heheh :) char nosebleeding here . :) joke anyway , i know you can overcome it :) good luck..

Congratulations @queenjventurer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61