Sort:  

HI ! thank you for keeping up@sudutpandang ! talk to me on the Instagram Chat! since im just starting i barely have any resource Credits :P , i checked some of your blog post! how long have you been doing this?

I have been active in steemit for almost two years, since February 2017.

Thank you for visiting my post.

I've visited your youtube channel, and watched all your videos, and it turns out you have the talent for creating video content, will you try #DTube?

im considering it but its not allowing me to Upload Anything

Yes, @houseofpaz , you have to do it according to your field and your expertise.

my field is life itself brother jaja

Hehehe ... yes my brother ...
Munkin you can write about that ...

Mankind? Sure ! What aspect would you like me to cover?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Try it ... maybe I will like it ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67751.96
ETH 3530.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16