Personal Introduction Resume

in #personalintroduction5 years ago (edited)

Personal Introduction Resume

Hi I m Shiku a Dreamer Writer. Dream to Create blogs,articles,publisher, dream to become a Professional Writer and Programmer. Wanted create useful writings and recognize as a writer. Creating poems is one of my hobby. I m somehow Interested creating expanding my writing skills means I ll create blogs articles search the world of discovery where even the discovered must be discover. My blogs and articles sometimes promoting my own affiliate address to support my writings.And keep myself motivated "Honesty is policy ,Writer policy" I ve wanted to be recognize as Shiku even my real name is far from my blogging writings. And I dont use/promote an auto grammar correction from writing . (depends on situation)

I am a admin on a facebook page Art Sining - Artistic Words Images of Fiction and Reality.
The page goal is to express the artistic skill of every person interested in art and earned the credit plus having a newsfeed full of arts on facebook.

My real name is Jake and using a poet name shiku and Hide-Shiku!.

Writing experience: amateur level
Creating articles: amateur level
Professional experience:
Freelance
/Self amateur blogging
/ article publishing
/ advertising promoting,
/ Admin of a Art Facebook Page : Art Sining - Artistic Word Images of Fiction and Reality
https://www.facebook.com/Art-Sining-Artistic-Words-Images-of-Fiction-and-Reality-2088403774620384/

Page status : Try Test Run

(click/scan my invitation links handsome cute please)

Join Gcash

Electroneum App


Join Partiko app:
Partiko app earn 2500 points in your first post: https://partiko.app/referral/shiku

All information inserted might change to update and perfect the article/blog

Cool blog/editorial article/more :https://steemit.com/@shiku

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Congratulations @shiku! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94