Perspective of the person who makes music

in #perspective5 years ago

I've always been trying to put what I think and feel in my music, but most of the time I can't. I feel like I can only express 1% of my thoughts. Then I'm trying to do the darker, depressed, sad and desperate one.

photo

And those who perform sad music? Of course, the situation is different in their perspective. I didn't do an investigation about this, but when I asked him if he felt the cause and feel of his sad music for a musician who had tried eight times to commit suicide and suffered from depression, I had a response:

The perspective of the people who make music and the people who listen to the music are of course different. I, as an individual, cannot raise awareness; but music is the perfect tool to capture such awareness that can lead to thinking about things in life.

Although it doesn't bother me to reflect my mind to music, it's like I can't explain it. Even though I know that this has ruined my mind more than anything else.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Why basic income cryptocurrencies will never work out

The economics of basic income cryptocurrencies make ...

Sort:  

Congratulations @adalena! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66