Different Perspective

in #perspective5 years ago

I'm very, very tired. I pray for sleep. I only have sleep in my fantasies. When my daughter woke up in the middle of the night, I couldn't keep my eyes open; so my daughter in my lap, sometimes my chest is in the mouth, I'm sleeping. But when I see my face down on her and the face of her sleeping world, I know that I will surely miss her.

img

Everything is new, interesting and incredible. I see ordinary objects and tasks from a completely different perspective thanks to my young children.

Maybe he'il never get there. Maybe he won't know the value of this place. The concept of everyone's value is different from my friend. Maybe he doesn't see these places through you. Maybe he feels happier, more peaceful around here.

Naturally, everyone wants to be respected. But how much do we respect the people we are?

img

That's why I don't mind the answer. Because when I'm out there, I understand other things. When I became a mother, I understood something different.

In short, I did not understand. Because each of us is different. We're all beautiful, we're all private.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
SMT-Tokens Market Initiative in Daybit - Steemhunt, eSteem, Utopian, Actifit, Fundition, Tasteem, Tr

Today, we are thrilled to introduce our initiative t...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82