Seen Things Differently.

in #perspective7 years ago

You scroll through social media watching movie and music stars, public figures, athletes, your favorite entrepreneurs, & celebrities and you view their lifestyles in amazement. How could someone have that car, home, clothes, money, and total freedom.

You sit there and make up beliefs in your head how they're different than you and you'll never live that kind of lifestyle. You tell yourself they got lucky or they came from a special family. INSTEAD of being jealous of others lives YOU need to take action towards your own goals and dreams.

You must realize we are all created in the image of GOD, who's the creator. We have creative faculties and have the power to manifest or desires. Get off your ass and get to work. Early twenties I decided that I was going to make it happen for myself, my family, & my future family no matter what. There was no option. I burned the boats & went all in. 15 years later I still have that same mentality.

Becoming financially independent isn't hard and cannot be deemed as hard. What MARTIN LUTHER KING did would be considered hard. What GHANDI & ROSA PARKS had to overcome would be considered hard. What the JEWISH PEOPLE went through during the holocaust & what AFRICAN AMERICANS went through during slavery would be hard.

YOU AND I gaining financial independence in 2017 is easy compared to what I stated above. Have some perspective.

GOOD DAY! PEACE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62