Beautiful AmazonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #peru6 years ago

The amazon jungle is truly amazing. It was such an amazing experience to take a boat through the Amazon in Peru

185696_4448022569_9760_n.jpg

Sort:  

How are you my friend? I admire you a lot, you are a traveler and you share with me, thank you for every photo

Very very nice post

Waooo ,,, amazing travelling

Excellent,,, green jungle

What's a Beautiful photography I like your this post

Wow I am loving this picture. Why I am not there god. Very beautiful photography thanks for sharing

Good place in Peru,,,

Cute green tree in Peru ,,, great your work in peru

Hi @ mitchadventures
Very beautiful and heart refreshing picture. Very beautiful. I wish one day I will also visit this natural beauty.
Thanks for sharing this beautiful post.
Please do post such attractive articles.
Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01