jennislay's Green Catalyst Permaculture: 2019/05/14 20:58:22

in #pestcontrol5 years ago



50.shadesof.green


✨🇺🇸JUDGEMENT-FREE, FREE CONSULTATIONS🇺🇸✨

If you’re considering parting ways with chemical #pestcontrol & #weedcontrol, please DM, email or call me for judgement-free problem-solving & resource sharing. I know that many farmers have just been doing the best they can with the info they’re given, & have been taken advantage of by these chemical companies.

💚

Please know that even if you use chemicals, I do not stand in judgement of you & I pledge to stand WITH you to support you in every way possible to help you transition your property to a healthy management system & help the health of our beautiful country.

💚 🇺🇸 💚

As more & more evidence mounts that these chemicals are harming us & our children, I know it can be intimidating to think of weaning off using stuff like roundup & roundup ready crops, especially for people that have been using them for a long time. That’s okay! Your feelings are valid. Most of us just haven’t known any better, & don’t deserve to be judged for that.

💚

Ag extension agents can make it seem sooo simple; my own Uncle was convinced to apply hundreds of gallons of herbicide to family fields just because he didn’t have other information & the ag extension agent was so reassuring about it!

Do I hate my uncle? No! I love my uncle & am supporting him to move forward in a healthier way. And, I’d like to extend that service to YOU - any farmer or yard owner who needs it. 💚

I’m here to help you transition away from weed killer & pesticides without judgement. Please feel safe reaching out to me, and know I recognize your humanity & respect your choices.

💚

I don’t claim to have all the answers, but what I can do is answer your questions & connect you with the people you need to support you in your community. I am here to serve you, never judge you, and I’m here when you’re ready to make the change.

💚🇺🇸💚

#letsdothis #godblessamerica🇺🇸 #🇺🇸❤️ #🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸 #farmers #farmertan #hardworkingamericans #americathebeautiful #hereforyou #judgementfreezone #modernfarm #farmerlife #freeconsultation #roundup #monsanto #bayer #weedcontrol #pestcontrol


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

#share2steem

Sort:  

$2B is not enough, but it's a start. Something we all need to be ready for. The collapse of that system is inevitable, and we know things that'll help folks. Being available to help that shift is an incredible idea. Thank you!

Some info that's particularly pertinent to you as a mushroom farmer:

OYSTERS.

Glyphosate, while bad, is only about 40% of Roundup. It is an antibiotic, a chelator, a dessicant, and a shitty herbicide. The other 60% of the product is petroleum byproducts. Peter McCoy, in his talk with Diego Footer on Permaculture Voices Podcast talks about remediation with fungi, and Paul Stamets has described his work using oysters specifically to remediate petroleum damage and regenerate soil to a habitable status. If you haven't already checked it out, their information is well worth a look. Especially in this regenerative, post-industrial situation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64