Sort:  

You got a 100.00% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 90% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

Get well soon..
the place where you are going to stay is looking calm..

thanks you @davindersandhu1 !
for sure and I’m a quick-recoverer too ;)
have a nice day !

My cat once scratched me so hard that the right wing got almost torn apart O_O I know the struggle

ouch ! @haritakurdu !
it’s not as bad as your one but I’m more afraid with infection !
hope it’ll cure quickly ! it’s not very practical to type new post :))
have a good day !

It looks your cat injured you not so little. Great photos

yeah @amber255 ! It’s pretty deep at some points :)
thanks for your nice comment !

Hello how are you? your cat hurt you and it's okay to take antibiotics cat or dog bites can come with infection

The place is beautiful enjoy it a lot, greetings from Venezuela

hi @jennimorillo !
I'm pretty fine except this little hurt :) yeah I'll take some good rest here ! have a good day !!

Hello friend how are you? Hey I tell you I've heard stories about cat bites and it's important to pay attention to the wound and watch it carefully so you can identify immediately if you develop an infection. Cats have long fangs, so their bites can be deep and prone to infections. Please cuiate a lot I hope to see a new post where you are already cured.

hello @garcleon88 !
yeah it's get little bit infected so it's why I got concern ! there is the two spots on my finger where were the fangs of this delicious animal ;) but I believe in super fast recovery !
thanks for your kinds words and have a nice day !!

oh my god! you've been cat-tacked!

hahaha yeah !
nice one @manuc !!
well found 👍🏻

Oh dear @anttn very sad to hear it and To look in picture shared by you

hi @princeulk12 ! Sorry for the answer delay ;)
Thanks for your concern, it cured pretty fast ! and it's almost finished !
Glad you'd like my others posts ! Hope your doing fine !
see you soon !

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 95.53% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

You got a 3.20% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @anttn!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80