cute cat

in #pet6 years ago

image

this is my cat. I learn from my small set of ways of life. I set his way of eating until he understood my words now I just know walopun a tail kalou animals properly educate he must understand our speech ...
image

if you want to try it. please but. do not live animals are abandoned because it's hard ...

Sort:  

Nice pet. Welcome to Steemit!

Hi friend beloved I @lightsplasher what's new friends ?, I hope you was healthy and fun always, I am very happy and proud to be your best friend.

https://steemit.com/art/@marwan1mx/beautiful-and-unique-spiders-cd162a79c997f

Welcome my friend @lightsplasher to steemit.

Welcome may friend @lightsplasher to steemit

I am very much thank you very much for all who have been support me I hope I become a good friend to all of you @ darwiss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79