You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miya, Chapter 2-----How I chose my beautiful Miya

in #pet6 years ago

Very nice story, I had a similar story but with a cat, it was called Fophy and it was the most adorable cat in the world, it made me very funny when it was cold and it got into my feet to warm up, I miss it a lot since he died , but sincerely no cat can replace it, thanks for sharing your story, keep telling these incredible stories.

Sort:  

I imagine the pain of your loss. I have nightmares every night to think that my dog can go away....
Thank you for read and comment!!

Thanks friend, thanks for understanding and if it is hard, although sooner or later it arrives, but while you enjoy the time with your beloved pets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94