Presentation Letter...

in #pet6 years ago

image

I think that the best presentation letter that a home can have is a pet. It does not matter what kind of species it is, just that they have an animal. In the first place, it makes me think that they are responsible, attentive and loving people. and secondly, if it is an animal that transmits serenity and shows evident symptoms of good health and attention, I suppose they are good people. This dog I met him on a trip to La Colonia Tovar, in Venezuela, excellent place and beautiful animal!

Sort:  

ooow... he is a king...I had a dog like him.. they are angels!!!

Pets are angels that make our lives happy

It's a beautiful dog!

Si true!!! Great post. regards

Upvote ^_^

que bello perrito

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65355.17
ETH 2949.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67