Remembering the "VOLU" and giving out 0.003 SBD for every comment and upvotes

in #pet7 years ago (edited)

Today i am remembering VOLU, my sweet pet who is no more in this world, and today is his death anniversary, he was really awesome truly loyal and adorable, i am having the rainbow of memory spent with him, some of the pics i am attaching herewith.
Photo0262.jpg
He was just like the family member in our family and he used to be the most active member in our family, always taken care of our house and every member in our family, because he was there with us right from his birth. My emotions are spilling out now when i am remembering VOLU.
Photo0263.jpg
I know every soul will depart one day but the memories left for years, for decades, for centuries and from generation to generation, the every act of VOLU was really adorable and not only me, my family but also the whole society around us loved him so much. Photo0264.jpg
I am dedicating this post to all pet lovers, particularly the dog lovers, i invite all the steemians to say few words in the tribute to my VOLU. Photo0265.jpg
In this post whosoever upvote and make comment will receive 0.003 SBD from me and the comment should be of at least 12 words to qualify for the reward of 0.003 SBD.
Photo0266.jpg
Further i would like to say that whatever earning will be generated from this post, will go for the food of street dogs around my society.
Photo0269.jpg
I pray to the almighty to send VOLU to me back again...I love you VOLU and miss you too much....
Photo0319.jpg
Today i fully dedicate myself to VOLU only.........
Photo0320.jpg
So i request all steemian once again to come forward and pay tribute to my VOLU with upvote+comment(comment should be atleast of 12 words) and receive 0.003 SBD for that. The reward is valid till 28th July 2017 only and for first 200 upvote+comment only.
Thanks

Sort:  

nice post you

So sorry to hear about your loss. I hope your day is filled with happy memories.

Sorry for your loss!! It was a very beautiful dogg!!

yes...remembering him as today is his death anniversary...

He is so cute! sorry for your loss.

Cute doggos there in the pictures, upvoted for the doggos. I have helped out in cat rescue shelters and adopted one a cat as well. R.I.P Volu, bless his kind soul.

Here is a picture of my kitteh:
https://steemit.com/cats/@pingapete/maine-coon

Thanks dear for paying tribute to my VOLU

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.94 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 24 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

An ardent dog lover myself, and I know the pain of losing a furry pal... This post got me all teared up. :'(

I'm sure your dear VOLU is happy in heaven, and making others happy there! And he will always be in your heart :) No one can take that away from you.

I have done my bit and upvoted and resteemed the post. I hope this post generates a huge sum so that no dogs in your area go hungry! Much power to you and keep up the good work :)

I am overwhelmed by your reply......i think your comment is probably the best tribute to my VOLU...and a big thank you and gratitude for resteeming my post...Thanks

You're welcome :) Wish you all the best :)

Our treasured friends bless our lives and give us more love than we ever knew possible. May fond memories of VOLU bring peace and comfort to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73