Missing my cat

in #pet4 years ago (edited)

I still remember this cat when I first found her in hilly area of Pakistan. I found her near hotel in winter season. She did not have any shelter. Also, she was deprived of basic care which includes feeding, vaccinations and housing. That's why I lifted her in my lap and brought it to my hotel. First of all, I provided her clean water in bowl for drinking. Afterward, I gave her bath and brushed her hairs. She was so beautiful that I did not want to leave her back outside the hotel. That's why for next two days I took great care of her. Since I was there only for two days, I gave some money to Hotel manager for her basic care and left hotel. At that time , I handed it over to hotel manager for her welfare; However, I was feeling regret later that why didn't I bring her with myself.

IMG_4562.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69