My Lovely Cat PP

in #pet6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends and followers of steemit.

Here I leave again some pictures of my naughty cat PP, is so playful and intelligent, that I am crazy about love for him.

sing pp 12.jpg

Every day, when I go to lay my bed, PP is pending and just before my bedspread falls on it, is thrown under and plays to catch my hands ...

sing pp3.jpg

sing pp4.jpg

sing pp 7.jpg

My naughty PP, he has all my sheets with the wrinkled threads, when they are threaded into his nails and he pulls them hard, damaging the fabric, but what can I do?

When he gets tired, he lets the bed tent and goes back up, to lie down and play with his dolphin ...

WP_20180512_08_52_42_Pro.jpg

And finally he surrenders in the arms of morpheus ...

WP_20180512_13_32_15_Pro.jpg

The photos are from my property and were taken with the camera of my cellphone BLU WIN HD

Did you like it ?, Follow closely: My Precious Cat PP, I will continue publishing, until the next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69266.11
ETH 3871.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72