Dog

in #pet6 years ago

IMG_20180808_193428.jpg

Hello my friends!
Yesterday we arrived at the farm, where they sell homemade ice cream.
Unfortunately the store was closed, but I met this cute dog.
He didn't bark, he really wanted attention. He held out his legs to me.
And I took his beautiful picture.
Do you like the pet?
My first publication
my own photo
my mobile phone

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thanks so much for partaking in dailypetphotography. Please follow @dpet for upcoming events. Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25