Bougenville for Petals Contest : Pink Flower Day

in #petals6 years ago (edited)

2018-07-18 02.36.21 3.jpg


image


image


Hello everyone!

This time I will make a post for Petals #pinkflowerday Contest. I'm glad cause my gorgeous bougenville flowers to have been opening up until this afternoon, so immediately I&apos'm grabbed my smartphone and take many pictures. Bougenville have many colors of petal-like yellow, purple, white, red. Because today I participate in #pinkflowerday I just take a pink petal color.

In addition, if you are interested in this sort of contest be sure to check out Petals', Contest, they have many variants of categories to choose from to fit all types of flower photography!
Enjoy your day :)
images (1).png
Photochain

Sort:  

Thank you @anitarasuna for joining Photochain's photography contest. We appreciate your support and will reward you for each entry.

This contribution earned you 10 XP and 10 photons.
Don't forget to comment on other #photochaincommunity contributions to increase your XP multiplier and earn even more!

Congratulations! You've just levelled up!

Daily statsOverall stats
Daily contributions: 1/∞Current level: 1
Daily XP: 10/∞Total XP: 10
Daily Photons: 10Total Photons: 10
Multiplier: 1XP required to level up: 100
Comments: 0/5Total contributions: 1

To receive the reward contact @runicar on Discord with your Ethereum wallet.
More info can be found at the contest announcement post.
Read more about Photochain on this post.
Visit photochain.io.
Try out the demo.

Thank you #photochainreward I will do the best for next my entry :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61