The Contest of Petals. PinkFlowerDay

in #petals6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I haven't posted anything in a while so I thought I'd restart my blog by joining in on the #petals fun started by @adrianobalan & @sardrt.

The weather in Toronto has been really nice and I'm glad to be outside often. My schedule hasn't allowed for too much exploration beyond my local favourite spots, but I'm hoping to get out more as the spring/summer progresses. Here are a few shots of one of my favourites: Joe Pye.

Did you know that Joe Pye (Eupatorium purpureum) is also known as gravel root? It's indicated for kidney and bladder stones (obviously use after consulting with a professional).

jp (2).jpg

cover2 (2).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48