Pink Flower Day Contest - Pink Magnolia by ©Artbyjolla

in #petals6 years ago (edited)

Even though we still had some more light snow today - I can feel the Spring is on its way :)
I cannot wait to see the magnolia tree in bloom again. It did not flower last year as we have actually re-planted it from our previous home/garden 2 years ago and hopefully, it had time to establish itself in the new place - we just have to wait and see??
I am optimistic, and hopeful that it is going to show us some floral display this Spring...the buds are on...but that is not a guarantee that the tree will open its gorgeous flowers this time. Time will tell!

Here I am sharing the image of the magnolia tree in full bloom a few years ago :) enjoy!

imageedit_7_4256898056.jpg

PINK FLOWER DAY CONTEST is initiated by @petals a wonderful idea of two amazing photographers @adrianobalan and @sardrt. To find out more about PINK FLOWER CONTEST DETAILS, CLICK HERE https://steemit.com/petals/@petals/petals-contests-pinkflowerday-5-our-weekly-selection-the-winners

Please visit my gallery to see some more of my work by clicking HERE

Thank you for your visits and promotion - it is received with much gratitude:)

()
Banner by @bearone

Sort:  

I can't wait for them to bloom again my Dear................we have two, pink and white, Good luck with your tree, I hope you will have flowers this year 🌸💖🌸

Let's hope so...I cannot wait for the Spring to really...really arrive...we had some light snow today...again...when will this Winter end?? Goodnight, my darling:) xx

Simply beautiful!

Thank you so much :)

Hello Jolla,
Very beautiful.
Have a good day,
cooltext282474954781898.gif

Thank you, my darling:) Love the flashing Helena :) and you too...have a wonderful day!!

Beautiful... love the translucency of the petals! :)

Thank you sweetheart :)

Oh yes we also have a beginning of spring here Miss Jolanta ! =))

Back to snowing...and two days with no power...terrible ice storm in southern ontario...so much damage!! Luigi...please tell, Barbara lol :)

That's gorgeous Jolanta! Well done!

Thank you so much, Ericah :)

My pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77