My Entry for the Contest of Petals pinkflowerday – Cycle of Life San Diego California

in #petals6 years ago (edited)

These bushes are in my San Diego California neighborhood and no one takes care of them. I pass them all the time and see how they are growing.

I like the pink flowers and sometimes feel like removing the dead ones to make them look better. But maybe keeping them the way they naturally grow is better.

On this day, I was out in the early morning, just as the dew was drying up.

Cycle of life pinkflowerday bxlphabet.jpg

My post today is for the weekly #flowers contest by @petals. I use my LG K20 Plus mobile phone to take photos.

Sort:  

Those are very pretty against the deep green leaves @bxlphabet don't know these flowers at all.

Me either. It is just a random bush in my neighborhood, but I like it. I'm glad you thinks it's pretty.

I love the color of this flower. Im wondering what is its name?

I don't know but I will try to find out. It's common here.

You got a 20.00% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @fitinfun!

You got a 11.23% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Release the Kraken! You got a 9.80% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @fitinfun!

Nice post ! You got 10.00% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

You got a 22.22% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @fitinfun!

This post has received a 18.18% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @fitinfun. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

You got a 10.00% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @fitinfun! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

This post has just received lots of ♡♡♡#LOVE♡♡♡ and a 33.33% upvote from @haveaheart!

Thank you for your thoughtfulness in choosing this service.
@haveaheart donates 10% of all received profit to the Sri Sathya Sai Heart Hospital

If you would like to delegate to @haveaheart we would appreciate the support and you will be contributing to a wonderful cause. Our delegators receive 85% and receive daily payouts.

Click here to delegate! (Be sure to leave at least enough SP undelegated that your account is still usable.)

#haveaheart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94