Petals Contests - Roses open weekend

in #petals6 years ago

These are some very small and dainty looking Roses I came across in my sister in laws garden. The scent was incredible. I think where roses are concerned, yellow is probably one of my favourite colours.

DSCN4830a.jpg
photo by @claudiaz


div.jpg


If you enjoy photo contests with a difference please feel free to join a weekly contest I am running. Every week I select a fun, crazy or unusual theme and the winners
share the 5.000 Steem allocated to the contest.

To see the latest contest please follow me on @claudiaz



Read the biographies of all our wonderful photographers on Steemit @positivexposure,
and if you would like to see yourself “In the Spotlight” for one week please contact me on @positivexposure.


Please join us in uplifting and supporting the photography community by
Following our curation trail @positivexposure at steemauto.com


signature_3.gif


If you enjoy photography please join our Discord Channel here:
WOP_Banner.jpg


Steemit Bloggers
Appreciator
Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

thanks @claudiaz sir to capure a beautiful photo....
In reality Red significant the love..but yellow also significant "Himo"

Lol..
@upvoted @resteem

thank you so much I appreciate the support

Lovely yellow tea rose. Good luck!

Is there still an opportunity to participate? Which is the topic?

yes, but you need to find the contest under @petals, where you can read the rules

Thanks for sharing. I too love flowers. Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48