The Petals Contests : #flowers

in #petals6 years ago

As usual, I really like to contest and I also like photography. after I saw the post @petals and I immediately participated in this. day according to hastaq which is specified by @petals and I put a beautiful flower.

The flowers I mean here and our society mention the duck neck flower. This flower has a very beautiful color that is bright red as seen in this post. This flower is also one of the rare flower, I found this flower in one of the educational complex in aceh, it was just one staple, the flower was hard to live, and the flower just grow and live in certain places, like in the mainland high and must have fertile soil.


image


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @ekaputri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99