My Entry In The Petals Contest #flowers

in #petals6 years ago

Dear steemians,,
How are you today?
This is my entry in the petals contest which is sponsored by @adrianobalan and @sardrt with the theme of today #flowers
The beautiful flowers contest on @petals


WhatsApp Image 2018-06-05 at 13.07.46(1).jpeg


Dahlia flowers are very popular among flower lovers and ornamental plants.
These flowers are easy to grow and thrive in the Tropics and Subtropics.
This flower has a variety of colors and layers of flower petals.


WhatsApp Image 2018-06-05 at 13.07.46.jpeg


Thank you for visiting my blog.
I hope friends love it.

Thanks to @petals, @adrianobalan and @sardrt for having held this incredible contest

I hope many friends participate in this beautiful contest.

Petal Contest is:
Sunday : #rosesopenweekend (ending on Saturday)
Monday : #flowers (ending on Sunday)
Wednesday : #pinkflowerday (ends on Tuesday)
Friday : #yellowflowerday (ends on Thursday)

Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86