Beautiful Pink Clover For Flower Day

in #petals6 years ago

pink clover.JPG
This was my first time seeing such gorgeous pink clover flowers; and it was on a soccer field. Instead of watching my son's soccer match, I was totally absorbing in this beauty. The common clover flower that I come across was the white clovers.

pink clover 1.JPG
I love it so much that after the game, I transplanted to my yard! Clover flowers are great food sources for bees and butterflies.

Text and Photos @IcyBC All Rights Reserved!

Sort:  

Sharp shots, well done!

Thank you...

beautiful flowers, I like your post

Thank you...

Exquisite macro Dear Icy............I always love to see these tiny beauties up close 🌸💖🌸

Thank you my dear!!!

Wow you and macro shots can't go wrong! haha Another common subject you have made extraordinary.

Thank you very much!

Oh wow my dear, Your shot makes this flower shine like the Queen of all ! ^_^

Thank you..just an ordinary clover flower, but the beauty is there.. :-)

What a great flower shot!!
Have a good day!

Thank you...Same to you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68