The beauty of a flower

in #petals6 years ago

Hi friends, steemistas ...

Today I woke up thinking about flowers, but not in any flower, but in my favorite flower, the most beautiful according to my perspective ...

FB_IMG_1520277022001.jpg

What I like the most besides traveling and walking are flowers, I love flowers, although there is a very special one that I love, it is my favorite and in each bouquet that my husband gives me there is a copy of this flower ...

My favorite flowers are the "Gerberas" ...

Screenshot_20180305-151543.jpg
(My wedding cake)

Screenshot_20180305-151408.jpg
(Wedding anniversary gift.)

These flowers are very special for me because I identify a lot with them... They are wild, rustic, simple flowers in comparison with other flower genres and at the same time they are very beautiful and unique, what amazes me most about these flowers is that we can find them in different colors, red, white, yellow, pink, orange, and you can even find petals of different colors... They are some beauties created by God... These combined flowers transmit me tenderness and the intense colors They generate emotion,it's like happiness and love are embodied in that beautiful flower...

flores2-1.jpg
(My husband's gift on Valentine's Day.)
flores 1-1.jpg

According to sources of the web kukyflor (https://www.kukyflor.com/blog/novedades/significado-de-las-flores-mas-populares/) each flower has a special meaning and the gerberas also have them and is the following ...

"The gerberas are flowers that symbolize beauty and innocence, they are flowers very related to friendship and the purity of the first love." Giving a gerbera to your sweetheart means that you consider her the most beautiful.They also symbolize the beginning of an innocent love and Celebration of a sincere friendship.

As you can see, each flower has a special meaning and giving flowers to your loved ones can convey particular messages of love, friendship, respect and passion. "

cuidados-de-las-gerberas.jpg
Fuente de la imagen(http: //www.cuidadodeflores.com/Imagenes/cuidados-de-las-gerberas.jpg)

If you liked my post, put a Comment, give me your Vote and Reesteem this Publication ... ❤

Sort:  

que bellaaa😊😊😊 me encantan las.flores tambien

Hermosas me encantanlas gerberas también las use en mi boda

son demasiado hermosas

Que viva el amor, hermosas flores

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72