SCILLA SIBERICA FOR FLOWER DAY ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

in #petals โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dearest Flowers Lovers,

Another delightful spring flower I photographed recently is this tiny flower, SCILLA SIBERICA that is apparently native to Russia and Turkey. Although it's a quite common and popular flower in my neighborhood, I had no idea what was her name and origin until now.

FLOWER DAY CONTEST is initiated by @petals a new community flourishes on Steemit, a wonderful idea of two amazing photographers @adrianobalan and @sardrt. To find our more about FLOWER CONTEST DETAILS, CLICK HERE ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

01.jpg

4.jpg

01.jpg

4.jpg

2.jpg
4.jpg

02.jpg

PHOTOS TAKEN WITH CANON ELPH 300
THANK YOU FOR VISITING Lena's Photography

Collage.jpg

Sort: ย 

Love this color!

Thank you so much ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Wow so blue!

Beautiful for sure!

Thank you so much Sweetie ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

This is too beautiful!! I can't seem to peel my eyes away from the color and the flowers themselves. Oh I can just imagine a whole field of this.

You are so Sweet @filnette, thank you so much ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

I don't know this flower but it's beautiful! Nice find dear Lena.

Thank you so much Dear Erika ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

My pleasure ๐ŸŒท๐Ÿ’

Beautiful Bluestar!

Thank you so much Dear Heidi ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

When we change our thoughts, we change our world.

How about changing your actions @cryptoindex ??? Instead of upvoting your own comment upvotig my post!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99