Petals Contest - YellowFlowerDay: Calendula Flowers

in #petals6 years ago (edited)

Today some photos of Calendula flowers that I took a few days ago on a walk round my city.

They caught my attention because they are a little different from what I commonly see. I've searched the Internet, but it doesn't mention the specific type of variety, so I'll keep calling them just Calendulas.

ub5016204e.jpg


My entry for
The Contest Of Petals
#YellowFlowerDay

If you want to know about this beautiful contest initiated
by @adrianobalan and @sardrt you can find the rules:
HERE


67x6v1zoky.jpg


r96yyeomer.jpg


7ruinpejmn.jpg


evn89x6za6.jpg


Leya Argoz

Happy Steemian, Living and Loving Photography
Photos taken with Nikon Coolpix L830
Bogotá, Colombia


Sort:  

Oh! my god! Very very beautiful

Thank you very much:)

buenas fotos, hermosas flores

Lovely marigold 💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60