The Petals Contest - Roses Open Weekend: Colorful Beauty

in #petals6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the RosesOpenWeekend initiated by @petals.

On a trip I made last year to Cartagena, my hometown, I found these roses of such beautiful colorful shades, and it was impossible to overlook them. Today I bring them to show you all my dear steemians.

Thanks for visiting and have a great weekend.



If you want to know about this beautiful initiated by @adrianobalan and @sardrt, you can find the rules here:
RosesOpenWeekend




Photos taken with Nikon Coolpix L830
Bogotá, Colombia


Sort:  

que flores tan lindas, te sigo

Muchas gracias, yo igual. Feliz noche:)

Muy linda :)

Muchas gracias:)

Gorgeous rose, my dear! Beautiful, like you! Wish you happy Sunday :)

vaya eso parece una catedral completa y los capullos pareciera que fueran querubines adornando su cúpula, p pareciera que fueran Torres que vigilan la catedral de Flor hermosa fotografía.

Muy bonitas las flores @leyargoz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87