📷 The Petals Contests: #flowers " Flowers In The Sky "📷

in #petals6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians

The Flower Heroes @petals

Here is my a little bit untypical entry with flowers and a bee in the sky for #flowers contest by @petals.

@petals does unbelievable 4 contest per week. 

The Petals Contests
#Rosesopenweekend
#Flowers
#Pinkflowerday
#Yellowflowerday
*****************

Here you can check them out and you will find 3 important rules for participation.

https://steemit.com/petals/@petals/blue-flowers-to-remind-you-of-the-petals-contest-rules-and-recommendations

A huge " Thank you " to @petals. I know myself how much work and time one contest takes. 

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing

Follow @lichtblick Follow @petals

Sort:  

beautiful petal with its color and crystal clear macro shot, amazing.

your petals contest really very excellent.just excellent shots photography.my dear friend.. @lichtblick.you selecting very wonderfull colour of flower this purple colour always best colour in the world and you selecting this colour for your contest.just super.i appreciting it.

Coole Aufnahme! Und toller Contest von @petals

I love this picture... Brave for photographing a bee. Although small it always stings hard.

What is that flower, i have never seen before..thank for sharing

Thank you for giving us this photograph. The work and dedication in each photo is quite large. But is it worth it!!

Wow exclusive photography with excellent bee... I think The Bee try to collect honey..

Wow incredible photo ... It looks like a painting. I love.

Superb photo click.... Just awesome flowers photography @lichtblick

I love the bee more than the flowers :) I used to hunt them when I was a child, just to watch them and let them go. They are very beautiful creatures.
Have a nice weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84