Petals- Roses Open Weekend

in #petals6 years ago (edited)

@petals for #rosesopenweekend

My daughter brought me these roses from her garden. They smell absolutely delightful and I think that is my favorite shade of pink.

image

image

The WINNERS of this week's Shadow Contest. Congrats to everyone! If there is a shadow photo you particularly enjoy, support the contest by giving the winning entrant an upvote.

Round 20 Winners- Flower Shadows


Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Wow bunga yang sangat cantik.. Very good your post

My dear MElinda the pictures are so beautiful. I love the roses ♥

Thanks, luv. They don't last long. I hope some of the buds open!

i think thats a great gift for you...more precious

I agree. It is a great gift! Thanks!

It's so beautiful... 💗

I don't have enough sun to grow them at my house, so I love having these to enjoy!

It's so beautiful... 💗

A beautiful living gift Lady Melinda! At least alive for a while that is! Blessings! @melinda010100

They sure don't last very long! Thanks for the Qurator vote and comment, my friend!

very nice roses! It seems I have the same sort in my garden.

Don't they smell wonderful? I love them!

i am very happy melinda is on this Discord image

It is good! Thanks, my friend!

I already consider you as a member of my family, I also thank for melinda

Oh, I am honored, my friend!

Very delicate shade of pink. They are beautiful and look good in Your Vase. I'm glad You had a nice day. :)

The entire weekend was fantastic! I love having everyone here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94