PETAL CONTEST - PINKFLOWERDAY MY FIST ENTRI

in #petals6 years ago (edited)

good morning steemian everything on this day i want to participate in contest #pinkflowerday
which is hosted by @petals this is my first entry .. this is very nice for me to follow this contes..
on this sunny morning I want to share some portraits of the ping color of flower qngrek that I have photo yesterday afternoon,
this is my first entry in the #pinkflowerday contest
as we know that
Angrek flower is a natural beauty that grows on earth without human intervention .. flowers have several kinds of its type, which countless of its. there are flowers that we have not known the name because most flowers grow in the forest away from human life

the population of angrek flower on earth is very much. Of the many flowers .. this world,
therefore I want to share some pink angrek images
image
image
just a few articles from me is my entry in #pinkflower. The contest is hosted by @petals.
Taken by my Smartphone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95