Sort:  

You know, I think the more you spend time with flowers (or anything), your perspective changes and grows. If you are drawn to the color, you will see color. If your drawn to the form, you see the form. Right now, I'm drawn to lights and shadows (with form) so I think that is coming through in my photography and a few months from now, who knows! :) Peonies are wonderful for this because they are complex all by themselves without my help ;) They are full of light and shadows, too.

Poetic and more complicated than meets the eye. Pretty soon you will start to see their personalities :-0
lol
<3

Oh I kinda do already ;) Is not merely just a 'photo' ever.

So cool, @nature4ster - I like the way you think and see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70