Petals Flowers Contest "Sunflowers" by Sunscape

in #petals6 years ago

petals flowers.png

These pots of Sunflowers were for sale at our local farm market. I just had to take a few photos of them. Can you feel their happy vibes coming your way. Smile.... I know you can.

Thank you to @adrianobalan and @sardrt for creating this new community #petals and #rosespenweekend #pinkflowerday #yellowflowerday on Steemit.

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

beautiful sunflowers I love how bright and radiant they look

They sure are vibrant sunflowers, thank you

It's hard to leave without buying some, if you can't buy some, at least take some photos (for free), right? :)

You're right, photo op everywhere at the nursery. If I bought everyone I liked I would go broke.... lol

Same here :)

hello i came across your photography and i was wondering did you also used to be active on TSU ?

Hi stresskiller, yes I was a what seems a long time ago now. I was there for about a year or so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99