You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Pet Photography: Kittens in my backyard has grown up

in #petphotography6 years ago

Star is adorable. They all are. I lost my phone tonight. I am hoping it's in my friends car hiding under the seat but I have no way to contact him until the sun rises. It's going to be a rough night without it. >< Please forgive me if I don't reply to your WeChat messages. I might need to buy a new and even get a new WeChat ID as the ID is connected to my phone number and I was using a number that can't be transferred to another phone. Woe is I.

Hope all is well with you today. I will contact you as soon as I can.

Sort:  

Sorry to hear your phone was lost, I hope you could still find it, so you don't need to get a new one. It must be around there not far. I understand it can be tough to connect without a phone. I remember that time when my old phone broke. I'm doing fine, just catching up some sleep, we have required overtime again at work. Hope you are well too. Chat soon. Tc!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68014.29
ETH 3541.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16