You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CATURDAY ON THIS SAD TUESDAY

in #pets6 years ago

Hi @hope777
Greetings! Hope is what I have after being married to Sociopath Narcissist for 30 years.

I just wanted to give you a heads up that the poster "lastdays" who post Christian stuff is a Sociopath Narcissist . This book is about him: Dear Younger Me , Victim to Victor . The book is on amazon, in paper and kindle He is an physical, mental, emotional abuser. When he got saved he simply added spiritual to the mix. It continues ..this is present and past behavior.

He was removed from the home by Christian counselors for physically abusing the children and me, while he was teaching Bible studies etc. He is a wolf in sheep's clothing .

Blessings
Victoria

dear young me cover for facebook ad boost.JPG

Sort:  

Hi, I am not sure what do you expect me to do with this information? If it is true he is not doing me any harm.

Thanks for your response.

It has to do with Character and Integrity. We would not support or chat up in a positive way a pedophile or a murderer .

This is man who beat his wife and children, had sex with the babysitter in my home and chronically lies.

It also has to do with feeding his Narcissism, with comments etc. I can't tell you how many times he beat me and said : I cant be that bad, look how many people read my ( fill in the blank) .

Most people when enlightened with new information have responded "Wow I guess I should change what I read and who from. Thank you for telling me. I do not want to support or up vote a man who beat his wife and is on here proclaiming to be a Bible teacher. I am glad you were able to express what happened in the book and I pray you can help other women in abusive relationships escape too "

It my job to enlighten, I was beaten into silence for over 20 years.

If I were a women who was told this information I would stop following or commenting on such a man , but you are free to do whatever you please.

Peace.
Victoria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89