You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PARROT'S LIFE - GALS AND GENTS I THINK WE MIGHT HAVE A NAME

in #pets6 years ago (edited)

Drunken, cocky - yep - that sounds like johnny. A parrot likes to speak his mind, must feel comfortable. Interesting that birds require a little more oxygen for survival makes the canary in a coal mine make sense. It's entertaining how pets all seem to have their own personalities. I've never had reptile pets though, not sure how much they warm up to people :)

Sort:  

I guess they do. And yeah, canary crossed my mind as well.
I don't know how a reptile would act, maybe lizards would like us but basically just because we are warm, and you know, all that free food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61593.58
ETH 2950.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49