Neo by the river

in #pets4 years ago

Neo by the river.jpg

Five months ago (can't believe it's been that long) my grandaughter's new puppy Neo arrived in our family. He immediately stole our hearts and is making me fitter by the week with his walks and it even gets me running. This is him on the end of the lead by the River Thames, which is five minutes walk from where we live.
He is so sweet natured and intelligent, I can't believe how lucky we are to have him. He is also obedient, but I don't let him off the lead when he is in my care, that is for the weekend when he goes on long walks with family and friends.
He is conveniently knee high and unlikely to grow too big, his hair is silky and soft and he loves to be among people and cuddled.
What a joy in this complex world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57