My Little Puppy

in #pets6 years ago

Hi Everyone on Steemit,

Welcome to my Corner!

Today I wanted you to meet my best friend Milo. He came to my house last year on the holiday's and he is now a special part of our family. I love him so much! I wanted to share some of his puppy photos they are so cute.

Meet My Little Puppy

He is so Tiny!

He is very Sweet!

It was a long day and we were very tired!

He likes to sleep on Teddy.

And on me too!

His first toy

Our little Fluff Buddy!

I will post some more photos soon.

Thank you for stopping by!

Sort:  

🗅

He is so sweet we would love a kitty friend. Me too

So adorable ❤️

@katscorner OMG Milo is just the cutest little puppy ever, I could look into those puppy dogs eyes forever. It brings me back to when my dog Scruggs was a little puppy. I use to love putting little jumpers on him also, the best fitting one was one I once found on a Christmas teddy bear, It fitted i
perfectly. Looking forward to seeing more pictures of Milo and his adventures. up voted and resteemed. peace and love!

Dogs have the biggest hearts ever. We can all learn from them and grow as individuals. Keep the pictures coming!

thank you I will add more pictures soon!

what a beautiful dog, I can't believe how tiny he is, the teddy bear looks like an actual bear compare to him, you're both lovely to see, keep posting!

thank you. When i take him out everyone thinks he is a stuffed animal until he moves.

So cute. How such tiny creatures become our part of life that we cant even think of losing them.

very true one day we could not find him and we all were in a panic. i cried. he was just sleeping under the bed.

Oh.
Few months back, on demise of our lovely pet 'Mithu", we all family members cried. I was out of home for job purposes and when I came to know about this, it was like the death of family member. I can understand about your feelings.
Have a lovely time with your pet.

i am so sorry.

Bitter reality which we have to accept.

OMG!! He is adorable!! So cute!!! :)) Is he a poodle?

He is part poodle and part shitzu. Thank you he is my cute little buddy I love him so much!

Lovely!! Dogs are everything!! :)

Tener un perro en casa es parte de la magia de la alegría y el amor son seres tan especiales que una vez que se une su corazón al tuyo se vuelven inseparables realmente son nuestros mejores amigos, que alegría saber que tiene la suerte de estar en un hogar donde lo amen, lo valoren y respeten necesitamos mas familias que adopten a perros y gatos para que no hayan tantos en la calle felicidades por tu buen corazón

not sure what you said but I dont want to be rude so thank you. My dad said use google translate. when he is not around I will ask Alexa what that is.

Having a dog at home is part of the magic of joy and love are such special beings that once you join your heart to yours they become inseparable really are our best friends, what a joy to know that you are lucky to be in a home where they love it, value it and respect it, we need more families that adopt dogs and cats so that there are not so many in the street, congratulations for your good heart

Awww this is SooOOoOo Cute !!

ao cute!!from japan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63