You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cat life and having them as pets - General tips

in #pets5 years ago

You have no idea, how painful it was for me to neute my first cat, which is the brown one but I had to because he is like 95% indoor cat. People told to neute him coz cats fight, their life span would be less, they spray and lose attachment with owner. Also male cats trouble young female cats when in heat, I heard. So got my first one neutered . I had to put him on a fast for 12 hours, which was hard, coz he was wanting food and nagging me for food. However, they put anesthetic and neuted him. It was hard, but all is well in the end. My brown cat is super friendly, playful, happy, naughty and healthy. When he became a year and a half got a grown white cat for him, the people who delivered the white cat, actually rescued that cat, as it was injured, they neuted him as well. Now, both cats are happy. Second cat, is a problem cat, he refuses to be picked up to be vaccinated, have to sort the issue soon. Thanks for commenting and lots of love to your dogs, I know dogs eat waste, I seen it. Generally cats, dig a hole go toilet and bury the waste, its not nice they turned your backyard into toilet): , they should go toilet somewhere else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68072.80
ETH 3780.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72