I Once Owned An Ugly Dog

in #pets6 years ago

A long time ago I owned a really ugly dog. He was bald except for around his face. He was missing his front fangs after getting in a fight with my neighbors toy poodle...poodle won obviously. His tongue would hang out all the time and it was unusually long. And man...the drool. That dog could drool so much!!!

I use to make fun of it all the time. The dog knew I was making fun of it and would pee in my shoes and take dumps right at the edge of my bed so I'd step in it first thing in the morning. It was a horrible pet. I eventually gave it away to an old lady who had bad eyesight and thought he was the cutest thing ever. I was glad to see it go. Hopefully the old lady enjoyed him because I sure didn't.

photo credit pixabay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55