Would you cuddle this guy?

in #pets6 years ago

I travel too much to have pets, but I LOVE animals!! I would befriend any animal.

I used to make my husband crazy with my pet chickens. And yes, they were farm chickens that gave us eggs, but, I would name them all, and pet many of them!

We occasionally will walk through a pet store so I can look at the animals, and I ran into this little guy!!

He is a hairless Guinea Pig, to the tune of $99. Would you cuddle him?

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/thehoneys-would-you-cuddle-this-guy-va9ecexf-1537160088331.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

He certainly is unusual looking!

well, I supposed once a person got used to the little guy he'd be cuddle-able.

well, I supposed once a person got used to the little guy he'd be cuddle-able.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00